Iration Steppas at Tokyo Dub: Pure Phase Ft I-mitri One Away (Counteraction Dubplate)

iration steppas sound system

Great to hear that UK Dub legends Iration Steppas have been playing the Pure Phase track One Away Ft I-Mitri. The track is a dubplate for the Counteraction Soundz label.

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “Iration Steppas at Tokyo Dub: Pure Phase Ft I-mitri One Away (Counteraction Dubplate)”

  1. Pure Phase Dubstep gigs in July | James Kelly's blog Says:

    […] Iration Steppas Play Pure Phase Ft I-Mitri One Away Counteraction Dubplate […]

  2. Pure Phase Live Dubstep at The Roadmender Northampton | James Kelly's blog Says:

    […] Iration Steppas Play Pure Phase Ft I-Mitri One Away Counteraction Dubplate […]

  3. Pure Phase Live Set and Scratch Record | James Kelly's blog Says:

    […] Iration Steppas Play Pure Phase Ft I-Mitri One Away Counteraction Dubplate […]

  4. Pure Phase Dubstep at Rubberdub Feb 09 | James Kelly's blog Says:

    […] Iration Steppas Play Pure Phase Ft I-Mitri One Away Counteraction Dubplate […]

  5. Pure Phase Live Dubstep | James Kelly's blog Says:

    […] Iration Steppas Play Pure Phase Ft I-Mitri One Away Counteraction Dubplate […]

  6. Pure Phase Dubstep Mix for 8755 Recordings | James Kelly's blog Says:

    […] Iration Steppas Play Pure Phase Ft I-Mitri One Away Counteraction Dubplate […]

  7. UK Dub Pure Phase Ft I-mitri – One Away – Counteraction Soundz Dubplate | James Kelly's blog Says:

    […] Iration Steppas Play Pure Phase Ft I-Mitri One Away Counteraction Dubplate […]

  8. Pure Phase Dubstep Tracks Featured on Full Melt Complitation | James Kelly's blog Says:

    […] Iration Steppas Play Pure Phase Ft I-Mitri One Away Counteraction Dubplate […]

Leave a Reply

