Chillout DJ Mix on Mixcloud

vinyl record chill out dj mix

I’ve posted a new mix on mixcloud, which is a selection of laid back tracks with some laid back presenting from me! Its a mixture of electronic music with ambient, dub and funk influences. Check the mix to hear my soon to be released track The Healing Ft Ola Szmidt along with a remix from Envelope. I also played tracks from my label mates and collaborators, Chin Chin and Pandacub Ft I-mitri, alongside music from DJ Shadow, Rhythm and Sound, Bonobo and Midaircondo among others. Full track list on Mixcloud.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

